The Apology Post

I know, I’ve been away from WordPress for quite a long time and I miss it. I want to apologise to my wonderful friends for not responding back and thanking for their amazing remarks on my posts and photos. But things are not going well at my end. My younger sis is diagnosed with ovarian cancer and admitted to the hospital. She is fighting with the disease and we are giving her all the support that we can. We’ve to defeat the misfortune and bring the happiness back. 

So, Thank you folks for liking and appreciating my work and am deeply sorry for not reverting back the way I should. I miss reading my favourite posts. Hope to get back soon. 

8 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I’m really sorry to hear that – no need to apologise! I understand what you’re going through and wish you, your sister and all who support her the strength and comfort needed to deal with it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was happy to see you again after the gap of some time. But sorry to read this. Hope she gets well real soon. Defeat the misfortune and bring the happiness back. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I wish you strength and courage in this difficult and sad period. My thoughts with you…and please don’t worry too much about blogging..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

