BLESSED TO BE IN A STATE OF BLISS

The yellow and red
sarson ka khet ( The mustard farm)

We were going out of town to attend some family function. My husband was driving and I was just enjoying the ride and suddenly this yellow farm caught my attention. Nothing could stop me from going into that farm. I just wanted to there. My husband is such a lovely person ; he never gets irritated and almost always surrenders to my whims.

This was purely a bliss for me…being amidst the natural beauty of yellow all around.

I must admit that this photo wasn’t taken by me but I couldn’t find anything more apt than this for photo 101 ” BLISS”.

11 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Yes indeed, a field of mustard is a gorgeous place and your captured it most excellent.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have always loved to be surrounded with wild flowers. Good thing you are not allergic! That certainly is bliss!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I can feel it from your image! Yellow and red are striking colors and they look great in your image. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Bliss, Blossom, Beauty. This is a beautiful picture

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

