HOME….THE NICEST AND MOST COMFORTING WORD

I am super excited to be a part of Photography 101 group. The 1st assignment is to post a photo of home.

Home is the nicest and most comforting word for me. I like to travel a lot. Home, for me is a place where you look forward to come back at the end of every journey. Well. here are some pictures of my house that i call HOME.

GHAR
GHAR

“GHAR” is the hindi word for “Home”. Home is where there is a place for ancestors too.

PILLARS OF STRENGTH
PILLARS OF STRENGTH
backyard
THE GREEN BACKYARD

And the Green corner of my home.

10 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That is a very beautiful home 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’ve got a very nice Ghar! I cherish such architectural homes.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love the colours and sunshine, very different to cold wet England…

    Like

  4. Beautiful home and you have a lovely backyard! The backyard is huge enough to build a swimming pool I think! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. You have a vibrant home! And the backyard is equally beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

