WONDERFUL WORDS WEDNESDAYS: KEEP MOVING

KEEP MOVING..
KEEP MOVING..

Albert’s Einstien’s quotes never fail to inspire me. His quotes inspire me in day to day life. Whatever the life offers us or throws at us, we have to accept it. Whatever be the circumstances, life has to go on. We shouldn’t spoil this celebration called “life” by being stuck to bad experiences. Life also ahs to be like fresh water to keep it afresh.

Submitting this quote on Silver Threading’s “Writer’s Quote Wednesday” blog event.

silver threading

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Good one !!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Welcome and thanks for joining in! Your quote is so perfect for me. I try to walk each day otherwise I sit and write too long and become stiff. Your quote is a great reminder to me to get off my butt and move! Thanks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So true! Great shot and awesome quotes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

