So what do you want, my friends?

What do you want?
What do you want?

The blogging201 asked us to give them what they want. Well, I am throwing this question to my lovely readers……” What would you like to read about…here on my blog?” Everyone wants their content to be read by as many readers as possible and almost all of us want to have loyal readers who keep coming to our blog to have a good and interesting read. What can make my blog more interesting and would make you come back for more?  I am a sailor’s life partner and a proud n happy mother who happens to travel a lot.

  • Would you like to read about a few interesting places that I’ve been to on sailing trips?
  • Would you like to read about my life onboard?
  • Would you like me to share some photographs of shipping life?
  • Would you like to read about my travel trips that we take when my husband comes home?
  • Would you like to read some difficult journeys with happy ending?
  • Would you like to read about some interesting Indian festivals as they come along? Well, A colorful festival “Holi” is just round the corner.
  • About books? quotes? Parenting? Random things?

Help me to make my blog more rich and interesting. Thanks and love to u all!

13 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Maybe it’s not much help, but I’m interested in all of the above :))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Keep em coming.. all of em 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my gosh, so many wonderful options. Here’s my response:

    Would you like to read about a few interesting places that I’ve been to on sailing trips? – YES!
    Would you like to read about my life onboard? – YES!
    Would you like me to share some photographs of shipping life? – YES, YES, YES!
    Would you like to read about my travel trips that we take when my husband comes home? – YES!
    Would you like to read some difficult journeys with happy ending? – YES!
    Would you like to read about some interesting Indian festivals as they come along? Well, A colorful festival “Holi” is just round the corner. – YES!
    About books? quotes? Parenting? Random things? – Honestly, many women write about books, quotes, and parenting. Few have your adventuresome life. Write what you want, what moves you, what must come out of your head and onto the page. I REALLY look forward to the travel adventures and photographs!

    What a lovely take on the statistics assignment! Very approachable. You invite a conversation with your reader. Great idea.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

